Drum National R5 km7 45 mun.Chisinau
Моб.: 0 797 018 19, Тел.: 022 025 292

About Us

Who We Are

The multifunctional Autofest centre for technical maintenance of motor vehicles is a company with an integrated approach to solving the majority of problems and tasks that arise for any vehicle owner. Our centre is a company that harmoniously combines impeccable professionalism, an individual approach and a human attitude to each of our clients. We work with cars, but we see the main value is in the person and in those problems with which he/she turns to us.

We do not divide our customers into paramount and ordinary, but we value loyalty and always find a special approach to regular customers.

We are not a representative of any one automobile brand, which makes us a full-fledged multi-brand centre where highly qualified service of cars of any well-known brands is guaranteed.

Our customers can be sure that once being in the Autofest centre, they will not have to look for other services to repair the chassis, wheel alignment. , resolve the electrical issues, or repair the engine. At our centre a whole range of well-known services from diagnosis and repair of cars can be made with us, as this is main advantages of the Autofest center.

At our centre a whole range of well-known services from diagnosis and repair of cars can be made with us, as this is main advantages of the Autofest center.

Professionals

One of the fundamental principles of our company is the fact that we carefully approach the selection of our personnel. All Autofest team members are highly qualified professionals who love their work and are able to work with people. At the same time, the doors of our company are always open for experienced professionals, as well as for trainee engineers – the main thing is that they have to demonstrate a desire and ability to work for the benefit of our customers.

Drum National R5 km7 45 mun.Chisinau
Моб.: 0 797 018 19, Тел.: 022 025 292

О Нас

Кто Мы?

Многофункциональный центр технического обслуживания автомобильного транспорта Autofest – это компания комплексного подхода к решению большинства проблем и задач, которые возникают перед любым владельцем автотранспорта. Наш центр – компания, гармонично сочетающая в своей работе безупречный профессионализм, индивидуальный подход и человеческое отношение к каждому клиенту. Мы работаем с автомобилями, но главную ценность видим в человеке и в тех проблемах, с которыми он обращается к нам.

Мы не делим наших клиентов на первостепенных и рядовых, но ценим лояльность и всегда найдем особый подход к постоянным клиентам.

Мы не являемся представителем какого-то одного автомобильного бренда, что делает нас полноценным мультибрендовым центром, где гарантировано высоко квалифицированное обслуживание автомобилей любых известных марок.

Наши клиенты могут быть уверены – оказавшись в центре Autofest, им не придется искать другие сервисы, где ремонтируют ходовую, но не занимаются электрикой, или ремонтируют двигатель, но не способны сделать развал-схождения.

Весь комплекс известных услуг по диагностике и ремонту автомобилей вы сможете сделать у нас, и это – одно из основных преимуществ центра Autofest.

Профессионалы

Одним из фундаментальных принципов нашей компании является тот факт, что мы тщательно подходим к подбору персонала. Все члены команды Autofest – высоко квалифицированные профессионалы, любящие свою работу и умеющие работать с людьми. При этом двери нашей компании всегда открыты для опытных специалистов, а также для начинающих мастеров – главное, чтобы своим отношением они продемонстрировали желание и умение трудиться на благо наших клиентов.