Drum National R5 km7 45 mun.Chisinau
Моб.: 0 797 018 19, Тел.: 022 025 292
Autoservice Autofest

It is difficult to find a person whose life would not have become easier after buying a car. In time to catch up on an important meeting, efficiently transfer loads, pick up the children from school – all of these routine matters are resolved far easier if you have a car.

But what if your four-wheeled friend’s engine is pinking? Who will help, whom to trust? In the Autofest technical service centre you will find reliable professionals, who will expertly check your car, carry out preventive maintenance and if necessary, repair all known malfunctions.

Maintenance Services
Oil Change
Filter Replacement
Breaking System
Belt replacement

Benefits

Professional Team
13 Year of Experience
More than 1000 permanent clients
24 months guarantee of all types of work
Own Warehouse of Autoparts
Comfort Waiting
avatar-m
Sergei
43 years

Stopped by at Autofest on the way as I heard a suspicious sound in the engine. It turned out that the belt was worn out. They ordered the part right away and it was delivered in 15 min. The replacement took no longer than half an hour. I will bring my car back if anything else goes wrong. Thanks guys for your good job.

avatar-m
Anton
27 years

Priviously, another oil was poured into my car, however when I first dropped my car off to have Autofest’s guys to take a look it turned out that all that time I’d been using the wrong one. Long story short, I had some problems because of it and now I am on the “right” oil. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my car but Autofest.

Request appointment for car repair and inspection

Mob.: 0 797 018 19
Tel.: 022 025 292

Drum National R5 km7 45 mun.Chisinau
Моб.: 0 797 018 19, Тел.: 022 025 292
Автосервис Autofest

Трудно найти человека, жизнь которого не стала бы проще после покупки автомобиля. Вовремя успеть на важную встречу, срочно перевести груз, забрать ребенка из школы – все эти рутинные дела решаются быстро, если вы автолюбитель.

Но что делать, если ваш четырехколесный друг забарахлил? Кто поможет, кому довериться? В центре технического обслуживания Autofest вы найдете надежных профессионалов, которые со знанием дела проверят ваш автомобиль, осуществят профилактику и, при необходимости, исправят все известные неисправности.

Услуги по техобслуживанию
Замена Масла
Замена фильтров
Тормозная система
Замена ремней

Преимущества

Профессиональная команда
Опыт более 13 лет
Более 1000 постоянных клиентов
Гарантия 24 месяца на все виды работ
Свой склад запчастей
Комфортное ожидание
avatar-m
Антон
27 лет

Раньше в мою машину заливали другое масло. Когда впервые заехал в Autofest, оказалось, все это время ездил на масле, которое, по большому счету, не совсем подходит моему автомобилю. Спасибо специалистам за консультацию и за то, что вовремя пересадили на «правильное» масло. Теперь доверяю свою машину только профессионалам из Autofest!

avatar-m
Сергей
43 года

Очень понравилась оперативность в поиске запчастей и быстрота замены. Заехал в Autofest, что называется, по дороге, заметив подозрительный звук в моторе. Оказалось – износился ремень. Сменный ремень нашли и доставили за 15 минут, замена заняла не более получаса. Спасибо за оперативность и качественную работу.

Предварительная запись на ремонт или обслуживание

Моб.: 0 797 018 19
Тел.: 022 025 292